Staff Directory

Name Sort descending Title Email Phone
Ericson Alexander Assistant Contract Administrator ericsona@mit.edu 617-258-7643
Courtney Bensey Team Manager, Grant & Contract Administration cbensey@mit.edu 617-324-7533
Michael Corcoran Michael P. Corcoran Assistant Director, Grant and Contract Administration mcorcor@mit.edu 617-253-3906
Rose Cornet Senior Contract Administrator I cornetr@mit.edu 617-245-3297
Susan Dahill Senior Research Administration Support and Education Specialist sdahill@mit.edu 617-253-3856
Noelle Donahue Data Administrator ncaissie@mit.edu 617-258-8014
Nancy Foley Administrative Assistant II nfoley@mit.edu 617-258-8013
Elizabeth Fong Assistant Contract Administrator efong@mit.edu 617-253-8048
Adrian Gamez-Perez Data Administrator wadrian@mit.edu 617-253-6925
Mary Getman-Netto Senior Assistant Contract Administrator mgnetto@mit.edu 617-324-0302
Michelle Gittens Sr. Contract Administrator I gittensm@mit.edu 617-258-8009
Jamie Goldberg Team Manager, Grant & Contract Administration jrgold@mit.edu 617-253-6287
Victoria Grafflin Manager, Research Subawards grafflin@mit.edu 617-258-8015
Amy Holden Team Manager, Data Services Team / Applications Support Analyst aeh@mit.edu 617-253-2763
Vivian Holmes Director of Research Administration Services vholmes@mit.edu 617-715-3393
Laureen Horton Assistant Director, Grant and Contract Administration laureena@mit.edu 617-253-3922
Jeremy Kennelly kennelly@mit.edu 617-111-1111
Melissa Klumpar Contract Administrator I mklumpar@mit.edu 617-253-4170
Meghan Lee Contract Administrator 1 meghanl@mit.edu 617-324-8445
Maria Lemonopoulos Assistant Contract Administrator mlemon@mit.edu 617-258-7741
Juwairia Malik Contract Administrator I jmalik@mit.edu 617-253-2495
Katrina McCarty Katrina McCarty Senior Contract Administrator I mccartyk@mit.edu 617-715-4296
Katie McGeary Contract Administrator II kmcgeary@mit.edu 617-253-0460
Mary A. McGonagle Sr. Contract Administrator II mam@mit.edu 617-258-8017
Katelynn McPeake Sr. Contract Administrator I mcpeak01@mit.edu 617-715-2479
Makaela Myers Data Administrator mbmyers@mit.edu 617-253-2822
Lynda Nelson Senior Administrative Assistant lnelson@mit.edu 617-258-8019
Ai Nguyen Data Administrator ainguyen@mit.edu 617-253-8356
Alisa Onyuksel Contract Administrator I alisac@mit.edu 617-324-9021
Brendan O’Brine Grants Subaward Administrator bobrine@mit.edu 617-324-2193
Mashiur Rahman Grants Subaward Administrator 2 mrahman7@mit.edu 617-253-7686
Sharon Ray Assistant Director, Grants & Contract Administration sharay@mit.edu 617-324-2216
Nancy Sahagian Assistant Director, Grant & Contract Administration nsahag@mit.edu 617-715-4295
Kyle Shedden Assistant Contract Administrator kshedden@mit.edu 617-324-9146
Ruth Smith Senior Contract Administrator I rsmith27@mit.edu 617-258-8018
Stacey Sullaway Sr. Contract Administrator I sullaway@mit.edu 617-324-7210
Louise Tanguay-Ricker Contract Administrator I ltanguay@mit.edu 617-253-3884
Yonas Tsegaye Data Administrator ytsegaye@mit.edu 617-253-3864
Bernadette Vallely Team Manager, Grant & Contract Administration bvallely@mit.edu 617-324-7211