Name Title Email Phone
Ericson Alexander
Ericson Alexander Assistant Contract Administrator ericsona@mit.edu 617-258-7643
Victoria Bautista Assistant Contract Administrator vicbau@mit.edu 617-253-5990
Courtney Bensey
Courtney Bensey Team Manager, Grant & Contract Administration cbensey@mit.edu 617-324-7533
Marissa Clarkson Team Manager, Grant & Contract Administration mclarkso@mit.edu 617-324-5382
Michael P. Corcoran Assistant Director, Grant and Contract Administration mcorcor@mit.edu 617-253-3906
Susan Dahill
Susan Dahill Senior Research Administration Support and Education Specialist sdahill@mit.edu 617-253-3856
Noelle Donahue
Noelle Donahue Data Administrator ncaissie@mit.edu 617-258-8014
Nancy Foley Administrative Assistant II nfoley@mit.edu 617-258-8013
Elizabeth Fong Assistant Contract Administrator efong@mit.edu 617-253-8048
Adrian Gamez-Perez Data Administrator wadrian@mit.edu 617-324-2193
Mary Getman-Netto
Mary Getman-Netto Assistant Contract Administrator mgnetto@mit.edu 617-324-0302
Jamie Goldberg Team Manager, Grant & Contract Administration jrgold@mit.edu 617-253-6287
Victoria Grafflin Manager, Research Subawards grafflin@mit.edu 617-258-8015
Amy Holden Team Manager, Data Services Team / Applications Support Analyst aeh@mit.edu 617-253-2763
Laureen Horton Assistant Director, Grant and Contract Administration laureena@mit.edu 617-253-3922
Melissa Klumpar Grant/Contract Administrator mklumpar@mit.edu 617-253-4170
Adam Kohn Subaward Administrator kohna@mit.edu 617-324-2216
Meghan Lee Assistant Contract Administrator meghanl@mit.edu 617-324-8445
Juwairia Malik Grant/Contract Administrator jmalik@mit.edu 617-253-2495
Katrina McCarty Grant/Contract Adminstrator mccartyk@mit.edu 617-715-4296
Katie McGeary Grant/Contract Administrator kmcgeary@mit.edu 617-253-0460
Mary A. McGonagle Senior Contract Administrator mam@mit.edu 617-258-8017
Katelynn McPeake Senior Contract Administrator mcpeak01@mit.edu 617-715-2479
Lynda Nelson Senior Administrative Assistant lnelson@mit.edu 617-258-8019
Ai Nguyen Data Administrator ainguyen@mit.edu 617-253-8356
Alisa Chomhirun
Alisa Onyuksel Subaward Administrator alisac@mit.edu 617-324-9021
Jessica Rivieccio Subaward Administrator jlrevvy@mit.edu 617-715-4294
Nancy Sahagian
Nancy Sahagian Assistant Director, Grant & Contract Administration nsahag@mit.edu 617-715-4295
Stacey Sullaway Senior Contract Administrator sullaway@mit.edu 617-324-7210
Louise Tanguay-Ricker Grant/Contract Administrator ltanguay@mit.edu 617-253-3884
Yonas Tsegaye Data Administrator ytsegaye@mit.edu 617-253-3864
Bernadette Vallely Team Manager, Grant & Contract Administration bvallely@mit.edu 617-324-7211
Tessa Williams Data Administrator tessamar@mit.edu 617-253-2822